Our Team

Our people – the company’s greatest assets. A select group bringing insight, tech savvy, strategic thinking to our service.


  • Nigel Mulholland - Nigel Mulholland

    Nigel Mulholland

    Managing Director
  • Michael Hutchinson - Michael Hutchinson

    Michael Hutchinson

    Operations Director
  • Gavin Woods - Gavin Woods

    Gavin Woods

    Business Development Director



Service Desk

  • Christopher O’Neill - Christopher O’Neill

    Christopher O’Neill

    Service Desk Manager
  • Jonathan McIlroy - Jonathan McIlroy

    Jonathan McIlroy

    Senior Project Engineer
  • Tyler McDowell - Tyler McDowell

    Tyler McDowell

    Senior Service Desk Engineer
  • Steven Patterson - Steven Patterson

    Steven Patterson

    Senior Service Desk Engineer
  • Colin Campbell - Colin Campbell

    Colin Campbell

    Service Desk Engineer
  • Scott Dugan - Scott Dugan

    Scott Dugan

    Service Desk Engineer
  • Rachel Dunlop - Rachel Dunlop

    Rachel Dunlop

    Service Desk Technician
  • Nathan Millar - Nathan Millar

    Nathan Millar

    Service Desk Technician
  • Steven McMahon - Steven McMahon

    Steven McMahon

    Service Desk Technician
  • Martin McClorey - Martin McClorey

    Martin McClorey

    Service Desk Technician
  • Patrick Magee - Patrick Magee

    Patrick Magee

    Graduate Service Desk Technician
  • Laimonas Trivalas - Laimonas Trivalas

    Laimonas Trivalas

    Service Desk Assistant
  • Claire Mulholland - Claire Mulholland

    Claire Mulholland

    Service Desk Assistant
  • Tommy Neill - Tommy Neill

    Tommy Neill

    Workshop Technician
  • Matthew Webster - Matthew Webster

    Matthew Webster

    Professional Placement Student

Software Developers